STORE LOCATOR.....

where to buy Solidteknics cookware:

For Australian stockists search via the map below and for international stockists scroll down for a summary text list below the map, and comprehensive text list below that.

Store Locator loading...

OUTSIDE OF AUSTRALIA -Where to buy Solidteknics AUS-ION iron cookware:

USA:

UK: 

 

Australia:

Online Stockists

Kitchen Warehouse                    DAVID JONES 

Everten                                      Kitchenware Superstore

 

Please don't forget to support our hard working smaller expert stores with good stock availability online:

 

  • Retail stores: David Jones city stores and 90+ of the best cookshops around Australia (see the full list 'state by state' below).
  • Commercial/hospitality: Reward Distribution (and their Hospitality Stores), Australia-wide (see full listings below).

Australia:

David Jones city stores, and online. 

Click here for their online store, usually carrying good stock levels of Solidteknics. 

It is a great honour to be sold in selected big city David Jones department stores and in their online store in Australia (see Australian stores listing below), so soon after the launch of our products. Please support them well, and justify their faith in this new Australian cookware industry! If you can't make it to one of our David Jones city stores, and you would prefer not to shop online for Solidteknics, please see many more retail store options below.

It is a great honour to be sold in selected big city David Jones department stores and in their online store in Australia (see Australian stores listing below), so soon after the launch of our products. Please support them well, and justify their faith in this new Australian cookware industry!

If you can't make it to one of our David Jones city stores, and you would prefer not to shop online for Solidteknics, please see many more retail store options below.


 

SOLIDTEKNICS AUS-ION cookware is 100% Australian-made from Australian materials (the only production cookware made in Australia). So tough our warranty is multi-century. With a little care, the healthy, natural seasoned nonstick will improve with cooking and also last as long as the pan.

This is not disposable synthetic-coated cookware destined for the landfill. This is heirloom cookware.

All pans are engraved with the date of production, to hand down as family heirlooms for many generations, with love. 


Don't just take our (very experienced) word for it:

All our wildly successful Kickstarter product launches: click here for more detail on our kickstarter launches

(All new products are first launched as limited engraved 'First Edition' series on Kickstarter before they go to retail. Those models are never again offered as First Edition after their Kickstarter launch. Sign up here for our Solid Supporters newsletter to be the first to know! )


USA

Our early/best retailers are listed below. For more current options in the USA, or if you are a retailer interested in reselling Solidteknics cookware,  please contact our importer/distributor, New Metro Design: http://www.newmetrodesign.com/content/AUSION.html



Chef's Arsenal, New York: an expert distributor of high-end professional and gourmet cook's tools, carrying the best brands.....including our Australian AUSfonte™ cast iron and AUS-ION™ steel cookware: http://chefsarsenal.com/shop-by-brand-solidteknics.html


Click the image or this link http://www.jbprince.com/ then enter Solidteknics in the search box.

JB Prince catalog is one of the icons of chef supply in the USA, with a history of 39 years of finding and stocking the very best equipment for chefs.....and serious home cooks. Their showroom is a treasure-trove and worth visiting if you are in Manhattan:

JB Prince showroom:

36 East 31st Street (11th floor)
New York, NY 10016
Local (212) 683-3553(212) 683-3553
Toll Free (800) 473-0577(800) 473-0577 FREE

http://www.nytimes.com/2012/02/29/dining/j-b-prince-sells-chefs-professional-culinary-equipment.html?_r=0 


To see what USA iron cooking expert Jeff Rogers says about our AUS-ION™ steel chef pans: www.youtube.com/watch?v=2CVjR-6iRcY  and our  AUSfonte™ cast iron Sauteuse: www.youtube.com/watch?v=41Bs-XhWXU8 (all unsponsored, independent opinion, like all testimonials we post).


AUSTRALIA


Australian retail and hospitality supplies

We highly value the expert gourmet kitchenware and hospitality stores around Australia: they understand how good AUSfonte and AUS-ION pans are and can explain it in person, so they are well worth supporting. We will add to this list as they come on board.....rapidly now:


NSW


NSW, SYDNEY: David Jones: Elizabeth Street, Sydney. 86 -108 Castlereagh Street, Sydney Get Directions. Phone:(02) 9266 5544

NSW, BONDI JUNCTION: Westfield - 500 Oxford Street, Bondi Junction Get Directions: Phone: 02 9619 1111


NSW Mount Kuring-Gai: Kitchen Warehouse Superstore  http://www.kitchenwaresuperstore.com.au/solidteknics.html

NSW, Rozelle: Essential Ingredient: http://www.sydneyessential.com.au/

NSW, Rosebery: Koskela: http://www.koskela.com.au/contact/ 

NSW, Rosebery: The Red Spoon Company: Shop 8, 61-71 Mentmore Ave, Rosebery - www.redspooncompany.com/

NSW, Waterloo, 3 Danks St: Accoutrement: http://accoutrement.com.au/

NSW, Camperdown: The Chef and the Cook: http://www.chefandthecook.com.au/

NSW, Camperdown: The Hospitality Store (Reward Distribution): View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

NSW, Maroubra: Coco's Wealth of Health: www.wealthofhealth.com.au

NSW, Crows Nest: Emporio Organico: http://emporioorganico.com.au/

NSW, Mosman: Accoutrement: http://accoutrement.com.au/

NSW, Neutral Bay: Sydney Cooking School: http://sydneycookingschool.com.au/

NSW, St Ives: Plenty, St Ives Shopping Village: http://stivesvillage.com.au/plenty-kitchen-tableware/

NSW, Willoughby: Eco At Home - 507 Willoughby Rd; EcoAtHome.com.au/eco-homewares-cookware/

NSW, Carlton: White Castle: http://www.whitecastle.com.au/

NSW, Tuggerah: CE Catering Equipment:  http://crockandpickle.com.au/

NSW, Camden: Epicure Store: www.epicurestore.com.au/contact 

NSW, Bowral: Cookshop Plus: http://www.cookshopplus.com.au/

NSW, Albury:  The Essential Utensil (Hospitality – Catering – Club Supplies): www.essentialutensil.com.au  

 NSW, Albury: House and Garden of Albury (Homeware – Giftware – Kitchenware): www.houseandgardenalbury.com

NSW, Albury: Essential Ingredient: http://www.essentialingredient.com.au/our-stores/the-essential-ingredient-albury/

NSW, Wagga Wagga: Kitchen Antics http://www.kitchenantics.com.au/

 NSW, Moss Vale: Mossy Store: hello@mossystore.com.au

NSW, Newcastle: Essential Ingredient: http://www.essentialingredient.com.au/our-stores/the-essential-ingredient-newcastle/

NSW, Newcastle: Reward Hospitality: www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator

NSW, Armidale: Armidale Outdoors: http://www.armidaleoutdoors.com.au/

NSW, Bellingen: Bellingen Kitchenshop: www.facebook.com/bellingenkitchenshop/

NSW, North Coast, Mullumbimby: Mullum Instyle Living:  www.whitepages.com.au/business-listing/mullum-instyle-living-976673/mullumbimby-nsw

NSW, North Coast, Lismore: The Kitchen Shelf: http://www.thekitchenshelf.com.au/

NSW, South Coast, Braidwood: Braidwood Outdoors: http://www.braidwoodnsw.com/braidwood-outdoors

NSW, South Coast, Ulladulla: South Coast Hospitality: http://www.ulladulla.info/south-coast-hospitality

NSW, Mogo Bay: In & Out at Mogo: http://www.inandoutatmogo.com.au

NSW, Mortdale: For Good Health: 2/46 Morts Road - www.forgoodhealth.com.au


QLD


QLD, BRISBANE CITY: David Jones: QueensPlaza, 210 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000. Get Directions. Phone:(07) 3243 9000

 


QLD, EAST BRISBANE: The Hospitality Store (Reward Distribution): View Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, Brisbane, West End: Marcia's on Montague: http://marciasonmontague.com.au/

QLD, Brisbane, Mansfield: Dish n That: http://www.dishnthat.com.au/

QLD, Brisbane, Hawthorne: Vive Health - Life Is Now: 36 Riding Road: www.vivehealth.com.au

QLD, GOLD COAST - Bundall: The Hospitality Store (Reward Distribution): View Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, Sunshine Coast - Caloundra: Kitchen Bar & More: http://www.yellowpages.com.au/qld/caloundra/kitchen-bar-more-12342519-listing.html

QLD, Maleny: http://www.healthyhomewares.com.au/

QLD, Toowoomba: Sauce Kitchenware: www.thesaucekitchen.com.au

QLD, Toowoomba: Organic Food Market, 124 Campbell Street: http://business.google.com/website/organic-food-market/

QLD, Toowoomba: The Hospitality Store (Reward Distribution): View Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, Townsville: The Hospitality Store (Reward Distribution)View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, Townsville: Sprout Green Grocers: 36 Kings Road, Hyde Park (Opp Castletown): www.sproutonline.net.au

QLD, Cairns: The Hospitality Store (Reward Distribution): View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )


VICTORIA


VIC, Melbourne City: David Jones: Bourke Street Mall, 310 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000. Get Directions. Phone:(03) 9643 2222.


VIC, Melbourne City (483 Elizabeth St): London & American Supply: www.chefsales.com.au

VIC, Melbourne City (372 Little Burke Street): Wilkins and Kent: www.wilkinsandkent.com

VIC, Melbourne, Fitzroy: Wilkins & Kent Furniture & Design: www.wilkinsandkent.com 

VIC, Melbourne, Clifton Hill: Key Ingredients: http://www.whitepages.com.au/business-listing/key-ingredients-1633106/clifton-hill-vic

VIC, Melbourne, Elsternwick: Dalgarno’s of Elsternwick: +61 3 9523 8351. Store: http://elsternwick.com/trader/dalgarnos-of-elsternwick/ Web sales: www.kitchenstyle.com.au/solidteknics

VIC, Camberwell: Minimax Camberwell: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

VIC, Toorak: Minimax Toorak: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

VIC, Eastland: Minimax Eastland: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

VIC, Wantirna South: General Trader Knox City: http://www.generaltrader.com.au/our-stores/w1/i1058662/

VIC, Melbourne: BBQs Plus, 3 stores: Port Melbourne, East Brighton, Maidstone: www.barbecuesplus.com.au 

VIC, Geelong: Chef's Essentials: http://www.chefsessentials.com.au/

VIC, GEELONG: The Hospitality Store (Reward Distribution) View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

VIC, Rosebud, Mornington/online: Slot Me In:  http://www.slotmein.com.au/html/products/solidteknics.php

VIC, Mansfield: Mansfield Hospitality Supplies: http://www.mansfieldhospitalitysupplies.com.au/

VIC, Bairnsdale: Bulmers Gifts: http://bulmersgifts.com.au/

VIC, Warragul: String and Salt: http://www.stringandsalt.com.au/

VIC, Woodend: Mort & Pestle: http://www.pestle.com.au

VIC, Bendigo: Caterworx: http://www.caterworx.com.au/

VIC, Ballarat: Le Kitchen: http://www.lekitchen.com.au/

VIC, Castlemaine: Printz Plumbing: http://www.printzplumbing.com.au/

VIC, Mildura: Sunraysia Produce: http://www.yellowpages.com.au/vic/mildura/sunraysia-produce-14877723-listing.html

VIC, Foster: Aherns Fruit Market & Fne Foods:  Aherns.com.au/aherns-fruit-market  29 Toora Road, Foster

VIC, Leongatha: Leongatha Health Nutrition & Whole Foods: http://www.leongathahealthfoods.com/


WESTERN AUSTRALIA


WA, PERTH: David Jones: Hay Street Mall, 622 Hay Street, Perth, WA 6000. Get Directions. Phone:(08) 9210 4000

WA, Perth: The Hospitality Store (Reward Distribution): View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

WA, Margaret River: Aspenz: https://www.facebook.com/Aspenzcooking


SOUTH AUSTRALIA


SA, ADELAIDE CITY: David Jones: Adelaide Central Plaza, 100 Rundle Mall, Adelaide, SA 5000. Get Directions, Phone:(08) 8305 3000.


SA, Adelaide, City Cross: Minimax City Cross: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

SA, Parkside, Adelaide: Homewares Direct: http://www.homewaresdirect.com.au/

SA, Norwood, Adelaide: Minimax Norwood: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html 

SA, Marion, Adelaide: General Trader Marion: http://www.generaltrader.com.au/our-stores/w1/i1058662/ 

SA, Blackwood: My Kitchen: https://www.facebook.com/mykitchenblackwood/ 

SA, Adelaide: The Hospitality Store (Reward Distribution): View Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

SA, Mount Gambier: Live In KitchensLiveInKitchens.com.au, 79 - 81 Commercial Street West, Mount Gambier


 

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ACT, Canberra: Sauvage Urbain: www.sauvageurbain.com.au

ACT, Canberra: Cooking Coordinates: http://www.belconnenmarkets.com.au/stores/speciality-services/item/cooking-coordinates-2

ACT, Canberra: Let's Be Natural Shop 2, 73-77 Mawson Place, Mawson www.letsbenatural.com.au/


 

TASMANIA

TAS, Hobart: Medhurst Equipment: http://www.medhurstequipment.com.au/

TAS, Hobart: Your Habitat: http://www.yourhabitat.com.au/our-locations.html

TAS, Franklin: Billy Hill: http://www.billyhill.com.au/

TAS, Launceston: Your Habitat: http://www.yourhabitat.com.au/our-locations.html

TAS, Kingston: Your Habitat: http://www.yourhabitat.com.au/our-locations.html

TAS, Cambridge: Your Habitat: http://www.yourhabitat.com.au/our-locations.html

TAS, Burnie: All White Cake & Kitchen 59 Wilson Street, Burnie www.allwhitecakeandkitchen.com.au


 

NORTHERN TERRITORY

NT, Darwin: The NT General Store: http://www.thentgeneralstore.com.au/ 

NT, Darwin: Camping World: http://www.campingworld.com.au


NT, Darwin: The Hospitality Store (Reward Distribution)

81 McMinn Street, Darwin NT 0800
P 1800 473 9271800 473 927 FREE
E salesnt@rewarddistribution.com.au
Darwin Store Opening Hours
8.30 AM - 5.00 PM - Mon - Fri
Closed - Sat - Sun

View Map


New Zealand


NAPIER: Total Food Equipment: 29 Bower Street Napier. Tel: 06 833 5451. http://www.tfe.co.nz/content/Store-Locations/28.aspx

DUNEDIN: Total Food Equipment: 140 Cumberland Street, Dunedin. Tel: (03) 474 0568. http://www.tfe.co.nz/content/Store-Locations/28.aspx

CHRISTCHURCH: Total Food Equipment: 218 Moorhouse Ave. Tel: (03) 3666 912. http://www.tfe.co.nz/content/Store-Locations/28.aspx 

Auckland: Muck Floral: http://general-store.muck.co.nz/


SOLIDTEKNICS will become a major force in chef's tools in coming years and generations

Watch this page while we continue to appoint gourmet stores in our two countries of initial focus, then new distributors around the world as we expand our product ranges with a stream of new world-first innovations for cooks (we have three very interesting patents pending and several more in development).

To stay in touch with new SOLIDTEKNICS product launches and distribution growth:

Follow us: