NEWS: Solidteknics relaunch: AUS-ION wrought iron skillets go RAW!

Exclusive to the solidteknics online store (Available for Pre-Order).

BELOVED Australian pans now in RAW finish = even better value. Super smooth & ready to build your own seasoning. New First RAW Edition!

These are (almost) the same patented wrought AUS-ION™ pans that quickly became a #1 hit with Australian cooks when we launched them in 2015. Now we need your help relaunching them in super smooth RAW surface finish! 

Secure your limited first edition pieces of Australian ‘Raw’ AUS-ION cookware history on Kickstarter. To learn more - CLICK HERE


where to buy Solidteknics cookware:

For Australian stockists search via the map below and for international stockists scroll down for a summary text list below the map.

NB. Our conductive solid ferritic nöni™ stainless steel range and new AUS-ION ‘RAW’ range can only be purchased via our  ONLINE SHOP

Store Locator loading...

OUTSIDE OF AUSTRALIA -Where to buy Solidteknics AUS-ION iron cookware:

USA:

  • Pre-order USA conductive solid ferritic nöni™ stainless steel range - click here

  • Amazon USA carries the entire AUS-ION & AUSfonte range - click here

  • Online and in store at JB Prince (Manhattan, NY), JB Prince carries the entire AUS-ION range - click here

  • Retail and commercial/hospitality stores: Our online AUS-ION stockists are listed above plus a full list can be found by contacting our USA importer/distributor, New Metro Design - click here or phone (800) 624-1526

  • Online and in store at Chefs Arsenal (Long Island, NY): an expert distributor of high-end professional and gourmet cook's tools, carrying the best brands.....including our Australian AUS-ION wrought iron & AUSfonte cast iron cookware: click here

UK: 

NEW ZEALAND: 

AUSTRALIAN STOCKISTS:

For service direct from the Solidteknics experts, visit our ONLINE STORE by clicking here

Also:

Amazon Australia Kitchen Warehouse                    

DAVID JONES  Everten

Biome Eco Store Kitchenware Superstore

The Store by Fairfax

 

Please remember to support our hard working smaller expert stores:

  • Retail stores: David Jones city stores and 90+ of the best cookshops around Australia (type your postcode into the Google Map locator above or search 'state by state' below).

  • Commercial/hospitality: Reward Hospitality (Trading as ‘The Hospitality Store’), Australia-wide (see full listings below).


 It is a great honour to be sold in selected big city  David Jones  department stores and in their online store in Australia (see Australian stores listing below), so soon after the launch of our products. Please support them well, and justify their faith in this new Australian cookware industry!  If you can't make it to one of our  David Jones  city stores, and you would prefer not to shop online for  Solid teknics, please see many more retail store options below.

It is a great honour to be sold in selected big city David Jones department stores and in their online store in Australia (see Australian stores listing below), so soon after the launch of our products. Please support them well, and justify their faith in this new Australian cookware industry!

If you can't make it to one of our David Jones city stores, and you would prefer not to shop online for Solidteknics, please see many more retail store options below.


 

SOLIDTEKNICS AUS-ION cookware is 100% Australian-made from Australian materials (the only production cookware made in Australia). So tough our warranty is multi-century. With a little care, the healthy, natural seasoned nonstick will improve with cooking and also last as long as the pan.

This is not disposable synthetic-coated cookware destined for the landfill. This is heirloom cookware.

All pans are engraved with the date of production, to hand down as family heirlooms for many generations, with love. 


Don't just take our (very experienced) word for it:

All our wildly successful Kickstarter product launches: click here for more detail on our kickstarter launches

(All new products are first launched as limited engraved 'First Edition' series on Kickstarter before they go to retail. Those models are never again offered as First Edition after their Kickstarter launch. Sign up here for our Solid Supporters newsletter to be the first to know! )


Australian retail and hospitality supplies

We highly value the expert gourmet kitchenware and hospitality stores around Australia: they understand how good AUS-ION pans are and can explain it in person, so they are well worth supporting. We will add to this list as they come on board… but please note that some products are only available direct from the Solidteknics online store HERE:


NSW

NSW, SYDNEY CITY: David Jones: Elizabeth Street, Sydney. 86 -108 Castlereagh Street, Sydney Get Directions. Phone:(02) 9266 5544

NSW, BONDI JUNCTION: David Jones: Westfield - 500 Oxford Street, Bondi Junction Get Directions: Phone: 02 9619 1111

NSW, Rozelle: Essential Ingredient: http://www.sydneyessential.com.au/

NSW, Rosebery: Koskela: http://www.koskela.com.au/contact/ 

NSW, Rosebery: The Red Spoon Company: Shop 8, 61-71 Mentmore Ave, Rosebery - www.redspooncompany.com/

NSW, Camperdown: The Chef and the Cook: http://www.chefandthecook.com.au/

NSW, Camperdown: The Hospitality Store (Reward Hospitality): View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

NSW, Maroubra: Coco's Wealth of Health: www.wealthofhealth.com.au

NSW, Crows Nest: Emporio Organico: http://emporioorganico.com.au/

NSW, Mosman: Accoutrement: http://accoutrement.com.au/

NSW, Neutral Bay: Sydney Cooking School: http://sydneycookingschool.com.au/

NSW, St Ives: Plenty, St Ives Shopping Village: http://stivesvillage.com.au/plenty-kitchen-tableware/

NSW, Willoughby: Eco At Home - 507 Willoughby Rd; EcoAtHome.com.au/eco-homewares-cookware/

NSW, Tuggerah: CE Catering Equipment:  http://crockandpickle.com.au/

NSW, Camden: Epicure Store: www.epicurestore.com.au/contact 

NSW, Bowral: Cookshop Plus: http://www.cookshopplus.com.au/

NSW, Albury: Essential Ingredient: http://www.essentialingredient.com.au/our-stores/the-essential-ingredient-albury/

NSW, Albury:  The Essential Utensil (Hospitality – Catering – Club Supplies): www.essentialutensil.com.au  

 NSW, Albury: House and Garden of Albury (Homeware – Giftware – Kitchenware): www.houseandgardenalbury.com

NSW, Wagga Wagga: Kitchen Antics http://www.kitchenantics.com.au/

 NSW, Moss Vale: Mossy Store: hello@mossystore.com.au

NSW, Newcastle: Essential Ingredient: http://www.essentialingredient.com.au/our-stores/the-essential-ingredient-newcastle/

NSW, Newcastle: Reward Hospitality: www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator

NSW, Armidale: Armidale Outdoors: http://www.armidaleoutdoors.com.au/

NSW, Bellingen: Bellingen Kitchenshop: www.facebook.com/bellingenkitchenshop/

NSW, North Coast, Mullumbimby: Mullum Instyle Living:  www.whitepages.com.au/business-listing/mullum-instyle-living-976673/mullumbimby-nsw

NSW, North Coast, Lismore: The Kitchen Shelf: http://www.thekitchenshelf.com.au/

NSW, South Coast, Braidwood: Braidwood Outdoors: http://www.braidwoodnsw.com/braidwood-outdoors

NSW, South Coast, Ulladulla: South Coast Hospitality: http://www.ulladulla.info/south-coast-hospitality

NSW, Mogo Bay: In & Out at Mogo: http://www.inandoutatmogo.com.au

NSW, Mortdale: For Good Health: 2/46 Morts Road - www.forgoodhealth.com.au

NSW, Tumut: Inside Out Homestore: 3/83 Tumut St - www.insideouthomestore.com.au


QLD

QLD, BRISBANE CITY: David Jones: QueensPlaza, 210 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000. Get Directions. Phone:(07) 3243 9000

 QLD, EAST BRISBANE: The Hospitality Store (Reward Hospitality): View Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, Brisbane, West End: Marcia's on Montague: http://marciasonmontague.com.au/

QLD, Brisbane, Capalaba: Dish n That: http://www.dishnthat.com.au/

QLD, Brisbane, Hawthorne: Vive Health - Life Is Now: 36 Riding Road: www.vivehealth.com.au

QLD, GOLD COAST - Bundall: The Hospitality Store (Reward Hospitality): View Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, Sunshine Coast - Caloundra: Kitchen Bar & More: http://www.yellowpages.com.au/qld/caloundra/kitchen-bar-more-12342519-listing.html

QLD, Maleny: http://www.healthyhomewares.com.au/

QLD, Toowoomba: Sauce Kitchenware: www.thesaucekitchen.com.au

QLD, Toowoomba: Organic Food Market, 124 Campbell Street: http://business.google.com/website/organic-food-market/

QLD, Toowoomba: The Hospitality Store (Reward Hospitality): View Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, Townsville: The Hospitality Store (Reward Hospitality)View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, Townsville: Sprout Grocers: 36 Kings Road, Hyde Park (Opp Castletown): www.sproutonline.net.au

QLD, Cairns: The Hospitality Store (Reward Hospitality): View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )


VICTORIA

VIC, Melbourne City: David Jones: Bourke Street Mall, 310 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000. Get Directions. Phone:(03) 9643 2222.

VIC, Melbourne City (483 Elizabeth St): London & American Supply: www.chefsales.com.au

VIC, Melbourne City (372 Little Burke Street): Wilkins and Kent: www.wilkinsandkent.com

VIC, Melbourne, Fitzroy: Wilkins & Kent Furniture & Design: www.wilkinsandkent.com 

VIC, Melbourne, Clifton Hill: Key Ingredients: https://www.keyingredients.com.au/index-2.html

VIC, Melbourne, Hallam: The Melbourne Fire Brick Company: http://www.melbournefirebricks.com.au/

VIC, Elsternwick: Dalgarno’s of Elsternwick: http://elsternwick.com/trader/dalgarnos-of-elsternwick/ 

VIC, Camberwell: Minimax Camberwell: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

VIC, Toorak: Minimax Toorak: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

VIC, Eastland: Minimax Eastland: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

VIC, Wantirna South: General Trader Knox City: http://www.generaltrader.com.au/our-stores/w1/i1058662/ 

VIC, Geelong: Chef's Essentials: http://www.chefsessentials.com.au/

VIC, GEELONG: The Hospitality Store (Reward Hospitality) View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

VIC, Rosebud, Mornington/online: Slot Me In:  http://www.slotmein.com.au/html/products/solidteknics.php

VIC, Mansfield: Mansfield Hospitality Supplies: http://www.mansfieldhospitalitysupplies.com.au/

VIC, Bairnsdale: Bulmers Gifts: http://bulmersgifts.com.au/

VIC, Warragul: String and Salt: http://www.stringandsalt.com.au/

VIC, Woodend: Mort & Pestle: http://www.pestle.com.au

VIC, Bendigo: The Cooks Gallery: 2/23 Queen St, Bendigo (03) 5441 6768

VIC, Ballarat: Le Kitchen: http://www.lekitchen.com.au/

VIC, Mildura: Sunraysia Produce: http://www.yellowpages.com.au/vic/mildura/sunraysia-produce-14877723-listing.html

VIC, Foster: Aherns Fruit Market & Fne Foods:  Aherns.com.au/aherns-fruit-market  

VIC, Leongatha: Leongatha Health Nutrition & Whole Foods: http://www.leongathahealthfoods.com/

VIC, Fairfield: Casa Moderna: https://www.facebook.com/casamodernafairfield/

VIC, Horsham: Herman’s Interiors: https://www.facebook.com/hermans.interiors/

VIC, Williamstown: Interia Homewares: https://www.interiahomewares.com.au/


WESTERN AUSTRALIA


WA, PERTH: David Jones: Hay Street Mall, 622 Hay Street, Perth, WA 6000. Get Directions. Phone:(08) 9210 4000

WA, Perth: The Hospitality Store (Reward Hospitality): View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

WA, Margaret River: Aspenz: https://www.facebook.com/Aspenzcooking


SOUTH AUSTRALIA


SA, ADELAIDE CITY: David Jones: Adelaide Central Plaza, 100 Rundle Mall, Adelaide, SA 5000. Get Directions, Phone:(08) 8305 3000.


SA, Adelaide, City Cross: Minimax City Cross: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

SA, Parkside, Adelaide: Homewares Direct: http://www.homewaresdirect.com.au/

SA, Norwood, Adelaide: Minimax Norwood: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html 

SA, Marion, Adelaide: General Trader Marion: http://www.generaltrader.com.au/our-stores/w1/i1058662/ 

SA, Blackwood: My Kitchen: fb. https://www.facebook.com/mykitchenblackwood/ 

SA, Adelaide: The Hospitality Store (Reward Hospitality): View Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

SA, Mount Gambier: Live In KitchensLiveInKitchens.com.au, 79 - 81 Commercial Street West, Mount Gambier

SA, Port Lincoln: House & Kitchen, 5/15-17 Porter St, Port Lincoln fb. House & Kitchen


 

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ACT, Canberra, Majura: Sauvage Urbain: www.sauvageurbain.com.au

ACT, Canberra, Belconnen Markets: Cooking Coordinates: https://www.facebook.com/CookingCoOrdinates/

ACT, Canberra, Mawson: Let's Be Natural, Shop 2, 73-77 Mawson Place, Mawson www.letsbenatural.com.au/

ACT, Canberra, Griffith: Mountain Creek Wholefoods, 14 Barker St, Griffith: https://mountaincreekwholefoods.com.au/about/


 

TASMANIA

TAS, Hobart: Medhurst Equipment: http://www.medhurstequipment.com.au/

TAS, Hobart: Minimax: https://www.minimax.com.au/collections/solidteknics

TAS, Hobart: Teros: https://teros.eco/

TAS, Franklin: Billy Hill: http://www.billyhill.com.au/

TAS, Launceston: Minimax: https://www.minimax.com.au/collections/solidteknics

TAS, Kingston: Minimax: https://www.minimax.com.au/collections/solidteknics

TAS, Cambridge: Minimax:https://www.minimax.com.au/collections/solidteknics

TAS, Burnie: All White Cake & Kitchen 59 Wilson Street, Burnie www.allwhitecakeandkitchen.com.au


 

NORTHERN TERRITORY

NT, Darwin: The NT General Store: http://www.thentgeneralstore.com.au/ 

NT, Darwin: Camping World: http://www.campingworld.com.au

NT, Darwin: The Hospitality Store (Reward Hospitality)

81 McMinn Street, Darwin NT 0800
P 1800 473 9271800 473 927 FREE
E salesnt@rewarddistribution.com.au
Darwin Store Opening Hours
8.30 AM - 5.00 PM - Mon - Fri
Closed - Sat - Sun

View Map


SOLIDTEKNICS will become a major force in chef's tools in coming years and generations

Watch this page while we continue to appoint gourmet stores in our two countries of initial focus, then new distributors around the world as we expand our product ranges with a stream of new world-first innovations for cooks (we have three very interesting patents pending and several more in development).

To stay in touch with new SOLIDTEKNICS product launches and distribution growth:

Follow us: