where to buy Solidteknics cookware:

For Australian stockists search via the map below (or text list further down), and for international stockists scroll down for a summary text list below the map.

NB. Our World-first one piece ferritic nöni stainless steel range and new AUS-ION RAW ranges can only be purchased directly from us via our  Solidteknics online store here.

Store Locator loading...


OUTSIDE OF AUSTRALIA -Where to buy Solidteknics AUS-ION iron cookware:

USA:

  • Pre-order USA conductive solid ferritic nöni™ stainless steel range - click here

  • Amazon USA carries the entire AUS-ION wrought iron range - click here

  • Online and in store at JB Prince (Manhattan, NY), JB Prince carries the entire AUS-ION range - click here - and in other expert chef supplies and gourmet stores like Zabars in New York City.

  • Retail and commercial/hospitality stores: Our online AUS-ION stockists are listed above plus a full list can be found by contacting our USA importer/distributor, New Metro Design - click here or phone (800) 624-1526

UK: 

NEW ZEALAND: 



AUSTRALIAN STOCKISTS:


For service direct from the Solidteknics experts, visit our ONLINE STORE by clicking here

  • Retail stores: 100+ of the best cookshops around Australia (type your postcode into the Google Map locator above or search 'state by state' below).

  • Commercial/hospitality: Reward Hospitality (Trading as ‘The Hospitality Store’), Australia-wide (see full listings below).


Why has Solidteknics cookware become such a successful brand in Australia, so quickly? 

Solidteknics AUS-ION cookware is 100% Australian-made from Australian iron, and nöni™ stainless cookware made in Australia from exotic German ferritic stainless steel (no stainless is made in Australia). Solidteknics is the only production cookware made in Australia. So tough our warranty is multi-century.

This is not disposable synthetic-coated cookware destined for the landfill. This is heirloom cookware.

All pans are engraved with the date of production, to hand down as family heirlooms for many generations, with love. 


Features and benefits:

AUS-ION features.png

noni benefits.jpg

Acclaimed by chefs and experts, bbq pitmasters, and home cooks!

See all our wildly successful Kickstarter product launches: click here

(All new products are first launched as limited engraved 'First Edition' series on Kickstarter before they go to retail. Those models are never again offered as First Edition after their Kickstarter launch. Sign up here for our Solid Supporters newsletter to be the first to know! )


Australian retail and hospitality supplies

We highly value the expert gourmet kitchenware and hospitality stores around Australia: they understand how good AUS-ION™ and nöni™ pans are and can explain it in person, so they are well worth supporting. We will add to this list as they come on board… but please note that some of our specialty products are only available direct from the Solidteknics online store HERE:


NSW

NSW, Rozelle: Essential Ingredient: http://www.sydneyessential.com.au/

NSW, Rosebery: Koskela: http://www.koskela.com.au/contact/ 

NSW, Rosebery: The Red Spoon Company: Shop 8, 61-71 Mentmore Ave, Rosebery - www.redspooncompany.com/

NSW, Camperdown: The Chef and the Cook: http://www.chefandthecook.com.au/

NSW, Camperdown: Reward Hospitality: View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

NSW, Maroubra: Coco's Wealth of Health: www.wealthofhealth.com.au

NSW, Crows Nest: Emporio Organico: http://emporioorganico.com.au/

NSW, Mosman: Accoutrement: http://accoutrement.com.au/

NSW, Neutral Bay: Sydney Cooking School: http://sydneycookingschool.com.au/

NSW, St Ives: Plenty, St Ives Shopping Village: http://stivesvillage.com.au/plenty-kitchen-tableware/

NSW, Willoughby: Eco At Home - 507 Willoughby Rd; EcoAtHome.com.au/eco-homewares-cookware/

NSW, Tuggerah: CE Catering Equipment:  http://crockandpickle.com.au/

NSW, Camden: Epicure Store: www.epicurestore.com.au/contact 

NSW, Bowral: Cookshop Plus: http://www.cookshopplus.com.au/

NSW, Albury: Essential Ingredient: http://www.essentialingredient.com.au/our-stores/the-essential-ingredient-albury/

NSW, Albury:  The Essential Utensil (Hospitality – Catering – Club Supplies): www.essentialutensil.com.au  

 NSW, Albury: House and Garden of Albury (Homeware – Giftware – Kitchenware): www.houseandgardenalbury.com

NSW, Wagga Wagga: Kitchen Antics http://www.kitchenantics.com.au/

 NSW, Moss Vale: Mossy Store: hello@mossystore.com.au

NSW, Newcastle: Essential Ingredient: http://www.essentialingredient.com.au/our-stores/the-essential-ingredient-newcastle/

NSW, Newcastle: Reward Hospitality: www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator

NSW, Armidale: Armidale Outdoors: http://www.armidaleoutdoors.com.au/

NSW, Bellingen: Bellingen Kitchenshop: www.facebook.com/bellingenkitchenshop/

NSW, North Coast, Mullumbimby: Mullum Instyle Living:  www.whitepages.com.au/business-listing/mullum-instyle-living-976673/mullumbimby-nsw

NSW, North Coast, Lismore: The Kitchen Shelf: http://www.thekitchenshelf.com.au/

NSW, South Coast, Braidwood: Braidwood Outdoors: http://www.braidwoodnsw.com/braidwood-outdoors

NSW, South Coast, Ulladulla: South Coast Hospitality: http://www.ulladulla.info/south-coast-hospitality

NSW, Mogo Bay: In & Out at Mogo: http://www.inandoutatmogo.com.au

NSW, Mortdale: For Good Health: 2/46 Morts Road - www.forgoodhealth.com.au

NSW, Tumut: Inside Out Homestore: 3/83 Tumut St - www.insideouthomestore.com.au


QLD

 QLD, Fortidude Valley: Kitchen Warehouse: Shop 5a, Homemaker, The Valley South, 1058 Ann St
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006. 07) 3556 1251

QLD, Brisbane, West End: Marcia's on Montague: http://marciasonmontague.com.au/

QLD, Brisbane, Capalaba: Dish n Thathttp://www.dishnthat.com.au/

QLD, Brisbane, Hawthorne: Vive Health - Life Is Now: 36 Riding Road: www.vivehealth.com.au

QLD, Fortitude Valley: Kitchen Warehouse: Shop 5a, Homemaker, The Valley South, 1058 Ann St,Fortitude Valley QLD 4006. 07) 3556 1251

QLD, East Brisbane: Reward HospitalityView Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, Gold Coast - Bundall: Kitchen Warehouse: Tenancy T5, 100 Bundall Rd, Bundall QLD 4217. 07) 5603 3451

QLD, Gold Coast - Bundall: Reward HospitalityView Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, North Lakes: Kitchen Warehouse: 82 North Lakes Drive, North Lakes QLD 4509. 07) 3448 0133

QLD, Sunshine Coast - Caloundra: Kitchen Bar & Morehttp://www.yellowpages.com.au/qld/caloundra/kitchen-bar-more-12342519-listing.html

QLD, Maleny: Healthy Homewares  http://www.healthyhomewares.com.au/

QLD, Toowoomba: Organic Food Market, 124 Campbell Street: http://business.google.com/website/organic-food-market/

QLD, Townsville: Reward HospitalityView Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

QLD, Townsville: Sprout Grocers: 36 Kings Road, Hyde Park (Opp Castletown): www.sproutonline.net.au

QLD, Cairns: Reward Hospitality: View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )


VICTORIA


VIC, Melbourne City (483 Elizabeth St): London & American Supply: www.chefsales.com.au

VIC, Melbourne City (372 Little Burke Street): Wilkins and Kent: www.wilkinsandkent.com

VIC, Melbourne, Fitzroy: Wilkins & Kent Furniture & Design: www.wilkinsandkent.com 

VIC, Melbourne, Brunswick: Mr Kitly: https://mrkitly.com.au/

VIC, Melbourne, Clifton Hill: Key Ingredients: https://www.keyingredients.com.au/index-2.html

VIC, Melbourne, Hallam: The Melbourne Fire Brick Company: http://www.melbournefirebricks.com.au/

VIC, Elsternwick: Dalgarno’s of Elsternwick: http://elsternwick.com/trader/dalgarnos-of-elsternwick/ 

VIC, Camberwell: Minimax Camberwell: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

VIC, Toorak: Minimax Toorak: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

VIC, Eastland: Minimax Eastland: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

VIC, Wantirna South: General Trader Knox City: http://www.generaltrader.com.au/our-stores/w1/i1058662/ 

VIC, Geelong: Chef's Essentials: http://www.chefsessentials.com.au/

VIC, Geelong: Reward Hospitality View Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

VIC, Preston: Kitchen Warehouse: 86 Bell Street, Melbourne VIC 3072. 03) 8582 8633

VIC, Moorabin: Kitchen Warehouse: Unit 11A, Kingston Central Plaza, 288 Centre Dandenong Road, Mentone. 03) 9977 5843

VIC, Box Hill: Kitchen Warehouse: Tenancy T8, 249 Middleborough Rd, Box Hill VIC 3128. 03) 9034 6966

VIC, Mornington: Denor homewares:  http://www.denorhomewares.com.au

VIC, Rosebud, Mornington/online: Slot Me In:  http://www.slotmein.com.au/html/products/solidteknics.php

VIC, Torquay: Surfcoast Wholefoods:  https://surfcoastwholefoods.com.au/

VIC, Mansfield: Mansfield Hospitality Supplies: http://www.mansfieldhospitalitysupplies.com.au/

VIC, Bairnsdale: Bulmers Gifts: http://bulmersgifts.com.au/

VIC, Warragul: String and Salt: http://www.stringandsalt.com.au/

VIC, Woodend: Mort & Pestle: http://www.pestle.com.au

VIC, Bendigo: The Cooks Gallery: 2/23 Queen St, Bendigo (03) 5441 6768

VIC, Ballarat: Le Kitchen: http://www.lekitchen.com.au/

VIC, Mildura: Sunraysia Produce: http://www.yellowpages.com.au/vic/mildura/sunraysia-produce-14877723-listing.html

VIC, Foster: Aherns Fruit Market & Fne Foods:  Aherns.com.au/aherns-fruit-market  

VIC, Leongatha: Leongatha Health Nutrition & Whole Foods: http://www.leongathahealthfoods.com/

VIC, Fairfield: Casa Moderna: https://www.facebook.com/casamodernafairfield/

VIC, Horsham: Herman’s Interiors: https://www.facebook.com/hermans.interiors/

VIC, Williamstown: Interia Homewares: https://www.interiahomewares.com.au/








WESTERN AUSTRALIA


WA, Cannington: Kitchen Warehouse2a/50 William Street, Cannington WA 6107. 08) 9358 2777

WA, Cockburn: Kitchen Warehouse: Shop 8, South Central, 87 Armadale Road, Cockburn WA 6164. (08) 9417 4177

WA, Joondalup: Kitchen Warehouse: 6/3 Sundew Rise, Joondalup WA 6027. 08) 9300 1302

WA, Malaga: Kitchen Warehouse: Unit 5/655 Marshall Rd, Malaga WA 6090. 08) 9249 7178

WA, Melville: Kitchen Warehouse: 6/276 Leach Hwy, Booragoon WA 6154. 08) 9333 5400

WA, Midland: Kitchen Warehouse: 16/4 Clayton St, Midland WA 6056. 08) 9274 4582

WA, Osborne Park: Kitchen Warehouse: 381 Scarborough Beach Rd, Osborne Park WA 6017. 08) 9444 7244

WA, Perth: Reward HospitalityView Map  (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

WA, Margaret River: Aspenzhttps://www.facebook.com/Aspenzcooking


SOUTH AUSTRALIA


SA, Adelaide, City Cross: Minimax City Cross: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html

SA, Glenside, Adelaide: Homewares Direct: http://www.homewaresdirect.com.au/

SA, Norwood, Adelaide: Minimax Norwood: http://www.minimax.com.au/our-locations.html 

SA, Marion, Adelaide: General Trader Marion: http://www.generaltrader.com.au/our-stores/w1/i1058662/ 

SA, Blackwood: My Kitchen: fb. https://www.facebook.com/mykitchenblackwood/ 

SA, Adelaide: Reward Hospitality: View Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

SA, Mount Gambier: Live In KitchensLiveInKitchens.com.au, 79 - 81 Commercial Street West, Mount Gambier

SA, Port Lincoln: House & Kitchen, 5/15-17 Porter St, Port Lincoln fb. House & Kitchen


 

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ACT, Canberra, Majura: Sauvage Urbain: www.sauvageurbain.com.au

ACT, Canberra, Belconnen Markets: Cooking Coordinates: https://www.facebook.com/CookingCoOrdinates/

ACT, Canberra, Mawson: Let's Be Natural, Shop 2, 73-77 Mawson Place, Mawson www.letsbenatural.com.au/

ACT, Canberra, Griffith: Mountain Creek Wholefoods, 14 Barker St, Griffith: https://mountaincreekwholefoods.com.au/about/


 

TASMANIA

TAS, Hobart: Medhurst Equipment: http://www.medhurstequipment.com.au/

TAS, Hobart: Minimax: https://www.minimax.com.au/collections/solidteknics

TAS, Hobart: Teros: https://teros.eco/

TAS, Franklin: Billy Hill: http://www.billyhill.com.au/

TAS, Launceston: Minimax: https://www.minimax.com.au/collections/solidteknics

TAS, Kingston: Minimax: https://www.minimax.com.au/collections/solidteknics

TAS, Cambridge: Minimax:https://www.minimax.com.au/collections/solidteknics

TAS, Burnie: All White Cake & Kitchen 59 Wilson Street, Burnie www.allwhitecakeandkitchen.com.au


 

NORTHERN TERRITORY

NT, Darwin: The NT General Store: http://www.thentgeneralstore.com.au/ 

NT, Darwin: Camping World: http://www.campingworld.com.au

NT, Darwin: Reward Hospitality: View Map (Nation-wide, all stores locator:  www.rewardhospitality.com.au/storelocator )

View Map


SOLIDTEKNICS will become a major force in chef's tools in coming years and generations

Watch this page while we continue to appoint gourmet stores in our several countries of initial focus, then new distributors around the world as we expand our product ranges with a stream of new world-first innovations for cooks, starting with world-first cookware and chef knives (we have several very interesting patents pending and several more in development).

To stay in touch with new Solidteknics mission, product launches, and brand growth: